Metamodern Sounds in Country Music

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

2014 release, Metamodern Sounds in Country Music. Double Gatefold.

LP includes 9 tracks plus a download card to redeem a digital copy of the album.

Side 1:
1. Turtles All the Way Down
2. Life of Sin
3. Living the Dream
4. Voices
5. Long White Line

Side 2:
6. The Promise
7. A Little Light
8. Just Let Go
9. It Ain’t All Flowers